FREML Executive Comittee

Executive Committee Members

Jayne Labes
President and Logistics Chair
jaynel@win.net

Melissa Kratzer
VP/ Program Chair
melissa.kratzer@gmail.com

Leisa Ray
Treasurer
leisa.r@awomanschoice.org

Jeff Hollis
Secretary
jeff.hollis@goodwillky.org

Liz Hack
Communications Chair
liz@gfmky.com

Lena Iwu
Communications Co-Chair
liwu@cff.org

Mike Schultz
Membership Chair
mikes@cflouisville.org

Leah Walker
Membership Co-Chair
lwalker@famchildplace.org

Heather Bruner
Programs Co-Chair
hbruner@famchildplace.org

Murray McCandless
Scholarship Chair
mm@murraymccandless.com

Steve Milburn
Mentorship Chair
smilburn@homeoftheinnocents.org

Kristin Binkowski
Member At-Large
kbinkowski@kyhumane.org

Roberto Felix
Member At-Large
rfelix@boyshaven.org

Cecilia Peredo
Member At-Large
cperedo@aph.org

 

css.php