FREML Executive Comittee

2021 Executive Committee Members

Drew Hight

Rennay Marshall
Vice President & Program Chair

Leah Walker
Past President & Communications Co-Chair

Doug Draut
Treasurer and Logistics Chair

Jason Adkins

Ashley Murray
Communications and Technology Co-Chair

Megan Bennet
Membership Co-Chair

Miranda Reece
Membership Co-Chair

Kristen Millwood
Mentorship Chair

Taylor Huber
Special Events Chair

Sandra Watkins
Scholarship Chair

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Chair – OPEN